Kathmandu University
Powered by Google
About Kathmandu University
Be the first to know
About KU
History of KU
Our Development Efforts
Financing Support
Management Service Division
Finance Division
Information and Library Division
University Administration
Senate Members
Board of Trustees
Executive Council
Academic Council
Organizational Chart

Affiliates & Donors

Affiliates colleges
Collaborating Teaching Institutions
Collaborating Non Teaching Institutions
Major Donors
Board of Trustees
Chairman Mr. Daman Nath Dhungana, Former Speaker of Parliament
Member Mr. Krishna Bahadur Manandhar, Act. Governor Rastra Bank
Member Mr. Bel Prasad Shrestha, Former Mayor of Dhulikhel
Member Dr. Ram Kantha Makaju Shrestha Vice Chancellor
Life Member Mr. Ramesh Nath Dhungel, Management Expert
Life Member Mr. Rana Bahadur Shah, Founder Donor
Life Member Dr. Bhadra Man Tuladhar, Founder Campus Chief, Kathmandu Valley Campus
Life Member Dr. Sitaram Adhikary, Founder Registrar
Life Member Dr. Suresh Raj Sharma, Founder Vice Chancellor

Get the information

The University
Message from the VC
About University
Rules and Regulations
Alumni Association
KU - (International Center)
KU Libraries
Online Catalogue (OPAC)
Exam Section
Examination Result
Social Media
KU in YouTube
KU in Facebook

©Kathmandu University Dhulikhel, NEPAL.Tel.977-011-415100, 977-011-415200, 977-011-415021,977-9801210035,977-011-415005
Fax-977-011- 415011