Kathmandu University News

Uttam Budhathoki, Dr. Rajendra Gyawali, Bibek Singh Mahat and Prawan Dahal from Department of Pharmacy in NPA Executive Council (2010-2013)

isms | 05 September, 2010 15:03

Uttam Budhathoki, Assistant Professor and Dr.Rajendra Gyawali, Lecturer, Department of Pharmacy, have been elected as aPresident and Member respectively in 36th Annual General Meeting of NepalPharmaceutical Association (NPA) on Saturday, 28 August 2010 for next threeyears tenure. Mr. Bibek Singh Mahat and Mr. Prawan Dahal, both MPharm Students,have been elected as General Secretary and Member respectively in the AGM.
Accessible and Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict and CSS
Powered by LifeType - Design by BalearWeb